Junior Pupil Leadership Team for 2020-21

Miss Stewart, DHT/Year Head, is delighted to confirm the Junior Pupil Leadership Team for the 2020-2021 session. S2 and S3 young people in the main remain in the JPLT from last session as a result of school closures and the fact their experience was cut short. The standard of applications and interviews from our new S1 cohort was quite simply outstanding. A reminder to those who were unsuccessful, Miss Stewart has two other groups within the school she will discuss with you prior to the end of term should you be interested in joining either one. Well done to all!
Rachel Campbell
Orla Eyre Pollitt
Keira Fletcher
Skye Kilgallon
Meghan McGowan
Aoife Murphy
Mya Smith
Lewis Stirling
Tommy Walker
Alan Wishart
Anton Moote
Reserve - Harley Morris 
Ailsa Brown
Harley Cheetham
Alasdair Coy
Alex Fraser
Ryan Gillies
Leah Hobday
Ben Macpherson
Calum McKenna
Kathryn Wilson
Kasey McGlin
Ava Moretti
Sophie Sumsion 
Andrew Stirling
Emma Bancks
Jack Davie
Rebecca Love
Mark Richardson
Barry Campbell
Esme Maclachlan